the visible hand

it is the theory which decides what can be observed – einstein

new format

Posted by ecoshift on July 26, 2007

For those of you stopping in from the blogspot version of this blog I’d be interested in any comments you have on this new format if you are so moved…

There’s been a request that I provide some sense of the “moral framework” that provides some “why” for the “what” posted here along with some more insight into my “philosophical position of the way it should be.”

I’ll see what I can do over the weekend…

Thanks,

~ecoshift

3 Responses to “new format”

  1. Heraldo said

    Looks good. I like the Andreas09 theme. I don’t like the snap shot box that pops up when you hover over a link, but that’s a personal preference.

    There’s been a request that I provide some sense of the “moral framework” that provides some “why” for the “what” posted here along with some more insight into my “philosophical position of the way it should be.”

    Sounds like just the thing for your “about” page.

  2. Heraldo said

    You might consider making your RSS feed more obvious. I can’t find it.

  3. ecoshift said

    @heraldo

    Thanks for checking in out. I turned off the snap comments and fiddled with the CSS a bit. Seems good enough for now.

    The “about” page is a good idea. It’s one of the features I like. But, it will require a bit of thought.

Leave a Reply

 
